(Important note: Account deletion cannot be reversed. If you delete your account with an active subscription, the subscription will be terminated at the time of deletion.)
To permanently delete your VyprVPN account, please use the following steps:
1. Log in to your account at https://account.vyprvpn.com
2. Select Profile, then select Delete Account
3. As a final confirmation, type in your account password. When you are ready to delete your account, select Delete Account. This action cannot be undone.
Your VyprVPN account is now deleted. We're sorry to see you go, and we hope to see you return in the future!
If you need any further assistance, please contact our 24/7 Customer Success Team, who would be glad to assist.