VyprVPN's Kill Switch allows users to automatically block their Internet connection whenever VyprVPN is not connected. Kill Switch will block all Internet and network communications aside from communications related to VyprVPN services.
The Kill Switch feature is available for Windows, Mac, and Android applications.
Please note: Even if you have not connected to VyprVPN since rebooting your device, Kill Switch will still block your Internet connection until you are connected to VyprVPN.
If you need any further assistance, please contact our 24/7 Customer Success Team, who would be glad to assist.